@coininstant’s dream journal from last night!

I had another very lucid dream again last night! It started out very weird, the split second I closed my eyes to go to sleep I saw a glowing rainbow star in my head!

That doesn’t usually happen, that’s not normal, so blinked my eyes and the star was gone. However that bizarre experience gave me a premonition that I was going to have another lucid dream, and I sure did.
So as I drifted back to sleep, almost immediately my lucid dream began. Lucid dream meaning when I woke up in the dream I 100% knew I was dreaming!

The dream started out in my Big House in real life, not even the house I was sleeping, but I woke up in my other house miles away! I was standing by the front door and immediately I had the option, either reach for the door-handle and go outside, (like I usually do), or go down the creeky scary staircase down through the dark. Since I knew I was dreaming I opted to explore the stairs down! I walked down the spiral staircase and through the dark, past the hot water heater room and the pool table too, low and behold it turned into a huge Mansion room down there. It was like the biggest fanciest hotel in the world. Marble flooring and giant open beam ceilings, with crazy carved Ancient Alien art in display cases everywhere. I took a deep breath, and everything smelled clean brand new. There were tons of people down there walking back and fourth, seemed like they were minding their own business too, & looking at all my Ancient Art! Yeah it was fun, I kept creeping through the maze, finally at the end I ran into one of my old Girlfriends, it was Rachel, not Rachel O, but Rachel W! It was my lucky day, I remember her being cool and making out with me on the couch! After that I must have been content because as I floated away the Mansion drifted away and spun into an old smaller house, like the kind I used to live in when I went to college at the University of Oregon! I cant remember much more, after that I woke up, and then drifted back into a deep sleep. I almost remembered part 2 of the dream, however the memories just fleeted away from me. The reason I’m writing this now is because I randomly woke up in the middle of the night to tale a piss, and part one of the dream hit me like a brick, and I didn’t want to forget this one at all. Here I am in real life typing away in the dark on my little iPhone. I decided I better write it down quick, and post it to steem, because I’m on a roll with this simple dream in a dream journal! It was a good dream, best dream yet. I tell myself that every time I wake up though. My good dreams just keep getting better every time, and my bad ones just keep getting worse. Now back to sleep for me oh glee! Maybe something else will happen, whatever it is it’ll work for me!

Goodnight my Steemit Friends!

Sort:  

Love my lucid dreams, sounds like a good one. That dissolving effect is sick, and always happens when I realise I'm dreaming..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, same here, it helps my brain reset after the lucid dreams! 🤙🤙

your such a total shill cunt shutup

u jealous, you can’t make me! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85