WHO AM I

in #lucianmoon7 years ago

Welcome,
I am known on you tube as "the real deal" for my aggressive approach to the truth or by my channel name (lucian moon) "Truth Nation Information". As some of you may know you tube has gotten all shilled out in the truther community from the use of bots,sub pals,monetization and trolling. Thats ok for business but not for waking people up or supporting the truth.

Exploiting peoples ignorence for self gain is just plain evil and I will have no part of it.

Someone said "try steemit"......OK
Though I work extensively with truth nation information, I just don't feel I reach enough people (screw bookface & twithead) and im alway's told I have a dormant wisdom that needs to be shared with everyone.

I like to test trial my own health, much like a guinea pig and since I quit drinking what better time than now so I will be sharring a lot of that information as well as Investigative Reasearch and personal experiences in the self defense from flouridated water, chemtrails, gmo foods and vaccine residue.

I have no idea how steemit works or even why but I will use every uncensored platform I can get my hands on to share my knowledge. I learn by hands on as my comprehension skills are literally discombobulated from my near death accident. So any simplified help will be greatly appreciated and rewarded.

I have taken the "red pill" and now I am a master of my own reality and no longer hypnotised or brainwashed by the corporate elites nor can I be considered a waterhead sheeple justified by zombification.

I will never argue what I can not prove nor will I be told "i can't"...because can't....can't do shit

I will not get overly personal right now but I will tell you I have been a research investigator for nearly 30 years and what I have learned from my findings can be supported from my personal experiences being raised in an masonic home and falling victom to my own ignorance by getting deeply involved in an occultic group.

So im no spring chicken and this isn't my first rodeo. Once you wake up there is not going back to sleep. Perception multiplied by distance and divided by mass equals logic so I know exactly what the hell I am talking about.

I will soon be breaking free from my enslavement and taking to the road as a "work camper" so that life will be shared as well.

WELCOME TO MY WORLD AND ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43