https://luciannagy.com/steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lucian6 years ago (edited)

Regards everyone! I'm happy to introduce myself here via this amazing platform named Steemit. You can visit my website and for those who are artists and are working in the film/theatre industry feel free and contact me if you'll ever need me for your project. You can find more infos inside my website www.luciannagy.com I'm a composer/multi-ethnic instrumentalist. Enjoy listening my creations in Music! Regards everyone!

Sort:  

@luciannagy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Regards. Hope i didn't made something weird because i've introduced myself via my website. I'm an artist. Thanks :-)

Welcome to Steemit, luciannagy! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!

Thanks...still... " yet mostly unified community" sounds scarry :-) Regards and stay in touch and hopefully we'll follow our posts/blog pages ...

Haha ... you have made me laugh :) It sounds scary but not scary at all in reality.

:-) That was the intention. Keep in touch. Regards :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78