Who am i?

in #lubba6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian. do not know me certainly for sure. because I am a new user today steemit ya. ok i will introduce myself. because do not know then no love. if already know would be pet (hehehe).
[hai steemian. belum kenal kan sama saya? tentu pasti nya. karna saya hari ini pemakai baru steemit nih. ok saya akan memperkenal kan diri. karna tak kenal maka tak sayang. kalo udah kenal pasti jadi kesayangan (hehehe)]
image
ok my name is "not" LUBBA, but you can call me LUBBA. i from indonesian place of origin aceh and live in pesantren of course its. My hobbies are street and singing. characteristic of my high fat features ugly. but calm my heart still beautiful kok (😅)
[ok nama saya"bukan" LUBBA, tapi kalian bisa memanggil saya LUBBA.saya dari indonesia tempat asal aceh dan tinggal di pondok pesantren tentu nya. hobi saya jalan jalan dan menyanyi. ciri ciri saya tinggi gendut jelek. tapi tenang hati saya tetap cantik kok (😅) image
honestly I am not very feminine. I like to wear shirt and can not hang out with his name cosmetics. and honestly I do not like to read and write, but in this steemit I like diantang by circumstances. That's because I joined in this steemit.
[jujur saya tidak terlalu feminim. saya suka memakai baju kemeja.dan tidak bisa bergaul dengan nama nya kosmetik. dan sejujur nya saya tidak suka membaca dan menulis, tapi di steemit ini saya seperti di tantang oleh keadaan.oleh karna itu saya bergabung di steemit ini. ]
ok steemian it's one about me. hope you guys like. if there is a shortage of help in comment. because I just started, so maybe there are still many mistakes. and do not forget follow me @lubba and vote me. thanks.
[ok steemian itu salah satu tentang saya.semoga kalian suka.kalau memang ada kekurangan tolong di komen. karna saya baru memulai, jadii mungkin saja masih banyak kesalahan.dan jangan lupa follow me @lubba and vote me. thanks]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43