Sort:  

That makes me so happy to hear @yummymummy! :)

I would love it if more members got their children involved and that was one of my hopes for the contest so I am really thrilled that you are doing so. I look forward to seeing both of your entries and also your process posts and I hope you both have a really fun time taking part. If you are posting both entries together don't let me know which is which and I will try to guess which one is yours! :[)

Have a wonderful day my friend and thanks again!!

We had a great day working on our competition entries. My little girl has even helped with the blog. Here is the link to my entry. Xxx

https://steemit.com/art/@yummymummy/learning-to-draw-with-friends

Great way to spend the afternoon. Thanks xxx #ltdwf

20170724_185037.jpg

20170724_185114.jpg

Here are our final entries....... one by me.... one by my little lady.... love this competition!!!! Xxx

Great work from both of you!

Thank you so much @yummymummy! They are both fantastic drawings. I can see where you're daughter gets her natural talent from. :[)

It really makes me smile to know that you both had so much fun taking part and I wish you both the very best of luck.

Have a wonderful day!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51