Learn To Draw With Friends - Week Eight - STAR WARS - Darth Vader. Entry #1

in #ltdwf7 years ago

Hello dear community.

How are you? in this new opportunity I return to participate in the great contest Learn To Draw With Friends #LTDWF created by @tonyr for my first entry I chose the beginner level "Darth Vader (Stewie)" I hope my drawing you like and until next time.

Every week I choose a theme and three images, one for beginners, one for intermediate and one for advanced. All you have to do is choose the image that you feel best suits your current skill level and have a go at drawing it.
@tonyr

If you want to know more about the contest visit the contest post of this week.

I also recommend entering the #dailysketch tag where you will find daily challenges of 20 minutes for the realization of sketches.

This week's theme is "STAR WARS."

star wars93.jpeg


Source

And here begins the realization of my drawing.

The first thing I did was to make the helmet of Darth Vader (Stewie).

star wars.jpeg

Step 2: Make the face, part of the eyes and what your is nose.

star wars2.jpeg

Step 3: Make the layer and part of your body.

star wars3.jpeg

Step 4: Finish the bottom and the layer.

star wars4.jpeg

Step 5: Draw the parts where the shadow goes.

star wars5.jpeg

Step 6: In this part I outlined my drawing with a black tip fine marker and then proceed to paint.

star wars7.jpeg

Step 7: With a black color paint the hull.

star wars8.jpeg

Step 8: With the same black color paint the eyes, face, coat and part of the body.

star wars9.jpeg

Step 9: with the gray color I paint the other parts that I am missing to finish with the drawing.

star wars91.jpeg

And this is the end result ... I hope you like it.

star wars93 - copia.jpeg

I hope the realization of my drawing has pleased and I thank @tonyr for the realization of the contest #ltdwf.

Thank you and have a beautiful weekend.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Good work..
hey that's a nice idea learn with friends.
some of my friends wanted to learn. should work together this weekend.
check my pebble art/doodles.

If of course you are right everything is better if we are with friends ...

Thank you for your visit.

It's so cute ;)

Yes a little bit ;)

Excellent your drawing!

Muchas gracias amiga ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43