You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends - Christmas Special - Announcing The Winner

in #ltdwf7 years ago (edited)

You're very welcome @cyrilon though I did make a little mistake when awarding the prize. I awarded all of the SBD rewards for the contest to you instead of 50% as it should have been whixh means your prize should actually have been about 3.2 SBD rather than the 6.375 I transferred to your wallet. :( My mistake. :)

Sort:  

Would you like me to send half back?

Not at all. It was my mistake. Luckily it was pointed out to me by @claucor20. :)

Congratulations again my friend and hope you are enjoying your time here so far. Have a great 2018. :)

You too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44