You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTCUSD: Pushing Lows. Looking To Buy?

in #ltc7 years ago

Yes I'm right. lol I like LTC but I would rather hold BCH.
My portfolio only consists only three transactional crypto BCH,ZEN and XRB at the moment. And I'm trying to use them whenever I can. I come across so many people who never use transactional crypto currencies but just buy and holding because they thing its going to go up in value. These people deserved to loose money

Sort:  

Hahahaha you so correct about that, they should loose money but also I know few of my friends holding coins and day trading.

50% Day Trading
30% Holding
20% Mining

I think it’s an ideal investment plan. You should focus all sides...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67