Crypto market have rebounded

in #ltc6 years ago

Hello everybody!

I have a deal for you if you're the short-term investor. If you know me you know that this is a rare situation. Generally, I give you only long-term tips. These days I guess you're happy that your crypto investments have partially recovered. So this is a great opportunity to make quick profits. I’ve sold 50% of LTC, IOTA, and DATA.

Why these coins? Because these ones have recovered the most. Every time market rebounded this way, market correction followed quite quickly. I know it’s not that easy to sell in the time when you see prices of cryptos growing every day. But you will regret if you miss this opportunity.

I’ll buy this great coins again around 66% of current prices. I guess it’ll happen in upcoming days, probably quicker than you think. So do you want to participate in this action?

Have a wonderful evening (or morning or afternoon depending on you daytime :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mmaarrttiinn11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85