You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlie Lee Plan to push Litecoin (LTC) price to $400

in #ltc6 years ago (edited)

Litecoin was actually the very first coin that I bought. I bought in at $80 and sold at around $360. Best investment ever.

I've been keeping an eye on it ever since, it is a great coin that has a lot of potential and shouldn't be sub $100 in my eyes.

I'd love to see the coin get pushed to $400, but I don't see any reason why it would go there today. I did hear that the Litecoin foundation purchased 10% of a bank, so I've been waiting to see the result of that. I suspect there may be something coming for the coin.

Sort:  

@mazzle thanks for your comment. Let’s wish something positive in coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69