Litecoin- Not through yet?!

in #ltc7 years ago

Litecoin is correcting for now but it looks like more is on the way- Elliot wave four (corrective wave) is under way and impulse wave five is still to play out. Potential target is .02740000 btc assuming 1.0 fib extension and that the bottom is in:IMG_1043.PNG

As always, please remember that this is not to be construed as financial advice- these are my ideas and are to be used for entertainment purposes only

Sort:  

Correcting? Its at 350 right? I really hope it keeps going, then again I'd like it to dip so I can buy more... or maybe I should buy more now..

Bitcoin slowly climbing higher, alts slowly giving back gains. Not sure how far this will go, but if BTC hits $20k we could get a nice dip to buy LTC and other quality alts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44