Sort:  

I am more happy than you...for this....

thank u...steem on & stay blisful....

upvoted and followed you if you like foodrecipies please follow me....

You do realize he is a spammer?

@foodrecipies? Well he is posting food recipes and it was his first posting here

An easy way to find out is by checking his/her comments. A low reputation also often indicates something is wrong.

that sounds like really good news!
upvoted and followed.

No more words....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend @alexpfeiffer
Happy steeming....happy helping with charityproject...keep it uppost..
Cheers~~~

amigo #resteemia at your service

congratulations. yes, it will work well. impressive work @alexpfeiffer

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

@alexpfeiffer - Sire, congratulations for that impressive achievement. Hope your charity project will expand with this support. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@alexpfeiffer,
If you have a solid intention this might be happen! Respect they way you think and LiteCoin Alliance understood it as well! Congratz my dear friend!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

and i am more happy too :D

na bitte... 🐓
🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45