You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Sustainably Photo Competition: Small Solar

Im actually looking for some solar panel setup to charge my laptop through usb-c. Ideally i want to charge a suitable powerbank which can charge my laptop. There are so many options with various reviews! This is helpful for sure. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I check Amazon daily since there are always really good sales and excellent reviews.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0748GKHZ8/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_U_x_LuhzAbJYTW98C

Thanks for the link, will do! There is just so much equipment out there, and I like to get the best for my needs. I just need to sit down one day and get myself the nicest setup ordered :)

I had a quote for Solar and Trojan Batteries for our house and it was aroun $30,000 so I decided to just start small and wait for the prices on batteries to come down. In the mean time I have saved a lot of $$$$ by reducing our consumption to 10 kwhr per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66