Lisk LSK . Lisk quietly does 800%. What Next? Consolidation then $54.00

in #lsk7 years ago (edited)

Lisk Quietly Does 800%. What Next?
Why do I think LISK (LSK) has all the makings of a MASSIVE profit maker? The fractals!! I continue to be amazed how purely Cryptos phenotypically reflect sentiment in the forms of patterns and Elliott Waves...just precious!

Here is one of the most beautiful charts I've seen! The LSK/BTC has it all! The Elliott Waves are targeting 0.00399 BTC or HIGHER!!
LSK.PNG

Really appreciate the upvote and support on steemit.

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Please always remember we trade using probability and not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and try to win over time. Those that don't understand this, and expect only to having winning trades, will always lose money over time.

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for. Those that follow my trades blindly and don't understand risk management, will always lose over time. I manage risk differently. Not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and win over time. Even if we've entered at a similar price, I can micro manage my risk, by shedding, adding, reducing, etc, but those calls aren't made. Therefore despite entering near the same price, I may come out well ahead while you may take a loss, even if we exit at the same price when the market goes against my call. Remember, I always profit OVER TIME, and am not focused on winning every single trade. As long as we win more than we lose over time. I want to be very clear so you understand the outcomes will always be different even if we take the same trade. I MANAGE RISK and see this game as a probability. Therefore, be forewarned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55