What I learned from watching Star Wars on LSD.

in #lsd7 years ago (edited)

Image of Yoda

So for those of you that do not know I am a avid Star Wars fan.

I am also keen to explore my own consciousness using various different tools such as psychedelic medicines.

LSD can spike focus, sensitivity and change perception, so being under the influence and watching san epic tale unfold such as Star Wars can be quite the thrilling and involved experience.

I decided that Yoda is the Dali Lama, here to teach peace, love and oneness.

Emperor palpadine is the Rockerfella or Rothchild families who work in the background beneath the shadows to manipulate and control our universe for their own selfish needs.

The Jedi are the followers of a dogmatic righteous religion that dates back as far as humans have been alive.

The empire and its clone armies are the western soldiers who blindly follow commands shutting down countries who stand in the way of the greed of the emperor/banking cartels.

The separatists and their droid armies are clearly the asian armies who are so technologically more advanced as they are the first to create armies of droids making them very powerful.

Anakin never makes it as a decent jedi due to his massive ego and attachment issues.

Attachment inevitably leads to suffering as everything in this world is temporary.

I feel like there was more, maybe it will come to me but thats what I got so far. Seeing and relating these movies in such a new way.

For anybody considering trying such mind alternating substances I want to relay that this post is in no way suggesting to do so or trying to make them look attractive.

They must be used with extreme caution and like any decent tool it must be used wisely.

I love watching good movies on LSD as it adds many new layers and dimensions to my experience. It allows me to see things in an entirely different way.

Curious to hear your thoughts.

Sort:  

@jenova
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

After reading this I realized I need star wars merchandise. I only have https://dorkelite.com/collections/star-wars-merchandise any one has some other merch source?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46