You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LSD Microdosing - Transform yourself into a more productive and more energized human being!

in #lsd7 years ago

Yes, nicotine is really one of toughest addictions to beat but in the end, it's all about letting the go of thoughts and not following them. Every time you let go of the thought is a victory, the more victories, the less frequent you'll get these thoughts.

I started doing around 15mg which was way too much. Then I tried 10mg which was still a bit too much and it wasn't before I tried 7mg that I found my magic spot. There I'm concentrated throughout the whole day, without feeling too energetic or too disoriented.

I highly recommend meditating at least 10 minutes every morning while micro-dosing, it'll make the whole experience much better in my opinion.

Sort:  

Very interesting, thanks for sharing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60