Lip sync battle EP 5 by @ prechi

in #lsb7 years ago

Lights, camera, action
Okay you're allow to be an artist to a song that is not yours all you have to do is move your lips in sync to it and your voice is not necessarily needed to be heard lol, ain't that awesome

And then you get to win some rewards while doing this in a contest created by @prechi creator of the lipsync

https://steemit.com/contest/@prechi/lip-sync-battle-episode-5-announcing-winners-from-last-week-s-episode / contest

And incase you're thinking it's too late to join, well you're thinking wrong cos it's actually done every week so you can always wait for the next week
Because in the lipsync contest everyone is a winner lol

So hop onto this get your camera rolling and your songs playing cos its time to win some tokens

Okay I've said enough I'll just show you an example with my video
And so I did a lipsync to If by Davido an afro pop song you can check it out down here 👇


Thanks to see more videos follow me @fantomcee

Sort:  

Are you sure it not your song, you kill the song, this is mad

Haha it is not my song o
I just did a lip sync
But thanks dear
And pray for me to win

Helloo,, she's a girl FYI,,,

Lol thanks for the tip

Thanks bro
Prwy for me to win this o

You killed this mehn....
For real.
I hope you do win sha.
Lol

Lol thanks 🙏 a million
I prwy i win o

Pls make sure to return that mini skirt sha,,, very creative once again

Boss b9ss lol
I will return it thanks lol

Wow, you are so creative and innovative. Nice one bro. You rock

He said i rock yay lol

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76