Big fields view

in #lpm2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance.

IMG_20221211_194500.jpg

FB_IMG_1670678865667.jpg

The scene you see in this photograph is definitely a scene you are familiar with. Once we were playing football like this in the field. Remembering those memories hurts a lot. Some high school boys are playing football here. Playing soccer is one of my favorite sports I used to play soccer sometimes. Now this game is not played for various purposes and reasons. Anyway, I miss these days a lot.

IMG_20221211_194510.jpg

A few days ago I passed by this place for photography. And when I saw the scene, I put my camera on it to keep it as a memory. Moreover, the photography is very good, a school with a big field and the sky scene is very beautiful. If you like my photography, please support me and pray for me so that I can give you more good photography.. This is one of my favorite photographs. Hope you like these photographs.

I hope you like these photographs as much as I do. If you like it please support and comment. Your comments and support encourage us more. So please everyone pray for me. May I give you more beautiful photography content.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@selflife

images (17).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58