Loyalty Projects on Blockchain

in #loyalty6 years ago

I personally had a hobby of collecting loyalty program, discount, bonus card. I still have a big collection at home)
The biggest program was that when you have a big amount of cards - it's not comfortable to carry them. And people don't necessarily plan to visit some particular place in the morning.
Last years many loyalty apps were developed. But then another problem appeared - that you need to have each app installed for each place or each chain. And some people don't have enough free memory space on their smartphones or just don't want to keep lots of app.

That's why I hope blockchain and cryptocurrencies can give the solution, with the use of own token, which can be easily bought, sold on exchanges and would be widely adopted.
I know at least 3 projects, which I will list here (and to disclose - I took part in their bounties at the minimal level and I installed all 3 wallets).
I'm giving links to Bitcointalk ANN pages (as I'm fan of this forum)

  1. qiibee
  2. Sandblock
  3. Loyalcoin

if you know more projects to check - please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72