LoyalCoin - My safest bet during this bear market

in #loyalcoin6 years ago (edited)


LoyalCoin - My safest bet



Waking up with this specific market condition makes me wonder, does this business still worthy? I mean I ain't rich when it comes on my possessions but losing the value of it is stressful and make me question myself am I doing trades and investments wrong?

To continue, I am looking for an escape where I could put some of my assets to average down and it is by trading my bitcoin to another cryptocurrency which I trust and could hold no matter how worse this bear market could get and now ends up with the decision of buying LoyalCoin.

LoyalCoin is a cryptocurrency which you could use to redeem loyalty rewards across it's partners worldwide. I see this cryptocurrency is serving a great utility use case and makes me the decision of buying it. Im gonna give you some of my reasons why I want this crypto and why this is my safest bet during this bear market.

                                                   

Number 1

LoyalCoin is a utility tokens which I could use to gas up, or buy food, online shopping, get a massage or even take a vacation. With their partners where I could use my points, I think the price of each LoyalCoin is the least thing to consider because what you are buying when you bought LoyalCoin is the service of prime companies Philippine wide and later on Worldwide.


Number 2

                             

Their Partners, or should I say the LoyalCoalition. As mentioned above, you could earn LoyalCoin on those merchants and spend it on another merchant which made every experience better and I also think of this as a discount on every service, food or item that I get using the LoyalCoin. 


Number 3

It's new in the market. They reached their hardcap. And they have a great team.

It's new in the market - with the current bear market, I could say that those crypto that are heavily affected are those who already did hit their all time high and now on their correction stage, whereas LoyalCoin is still new in the market for only 5months since it's listing on the marketcap which means they have a lot of potential to grow and if adaptation happens, this cheap coin could soar higher.

They reached their hardcap - In order for a crypto company could accomplish it's roadmap, they need the funds to sustain the manpower and developments needed for the platform. They hit the hardcap meaning they have the funds to continue the development not minding that we are on a bear market. 

Great team - They are expanding the team worldwide to ensure partners and continuous developments above foreign waters. Currently, the team is looking for community managers for the expanding community of Loyalists worldwide.

Kindly follow this link for more info :  https://twitter.com/LoyalCoin/status/1064504873197035525


Overall, what makes me feel safe about LoyalCoin is that they serve a real use case for their utility token, they are consistently updating it's community about what's going on, they are responsive whenever problems you might encounter (just reach them on telegram for faster assistance), they are expanding, they have a lot of potential for adaptation, and most of all they are the future of Loyalty rewards.


The market value is not the measure on how valuable and asset is. A lot is going on in the crypto market, confusion on retail traders, regulations, scams, market manipulation, and many more but I think what makes this technology good is that it make our lives easier, more secure and on our control. We just need to look for what really makes sense out of it.


 To know more about LoyalCoin, kindly visit this links below :   

Website : https://fb.me/LYLcoin

Telegram : https://t.me/LoyalCoin

Twitter : https://twitter.com/loyalcoin

Facebook : https://fb.me/LYLcoin

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/c/LoyalCoin

Reddit : https://reddit.com/r/LoyalCoinOfficial


Creator : 

aervin11

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1196880


Warning :  This is not a financial advice. This is my sole opinion about this project and you are always welcome to ask me anything about it. Always do your research before investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51