The car's brakes do not work - a dream interpretation

in #lovushacademy3 years ago


The dream

I would like to understand a dream that has been with me for many years.

I dream that I drive my car and when I try to stop the brakes do not work. There's a traffic light (or another car) in front of me but I can not stop the car. It seems to me that nothing happens or that I finally manage to get out of the situation to avoid an accident. It really makes me nervous that I can not stop even though I press the brake forcefully. I'm 27 years old.


U6aE9mVl-CarbonCopy_04-960x6402x.jpg

Credit: Calgary-based artists Caitlind r.c. Brown and Wayne Garrett


My Interpretation to your dream

When such a dream repeats itself the prominent meaning is this - you feel that you have no control over something that happens in your life, or you fear that you will not have that control, that something is about to happen and you can not do anything. You have to check your reality what is happening that gives you a sense of lack of control.

Alternatively, you may be trying to control the reality too much. The dream is here to ask you to relax a little and allow life to take you to your destination in its own magical way without the mental agenda you are trying to impose. You have nothing to worry about because no damage is caused at the end (and the dream attests to this).

You have to check which of the two interpretations (they contradict!) fits your life's circumstances.



Your support and upvotes assist me to maintain my probono educational platform:

lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


Sort:  

interesting. I often wonder about dream interpretation and this is a good one. I frequently have dreams about out of control vehicles as well. However, I very rarely actually crash the car, just like the OP stated.

My aplogy for the late reply (GINA bot went to sleep ;-)
I am an active dreamer and I teach the art of dreaming which means I have plenty of dreams coming from my students. I post them often here and you are welcome to read.
If you have a specific dream that you would like to be given my two cents, i will love to read it. You may post it here as one of the comments.
..And thank you for the support :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51