Expressions of love in a time unknown

in #lovingfisteganos6 years ago (edited)

A letter to my sugar plum baby Fi.

My dearest Baby fi.

Do you know that the ability to know a person never stopped love. I just wanted to let you know that first before I begin. I'll start with my poem for you.

sugar plum baby fi
Do you know what radiates through my fingers
Do you know what coordinates my heart beat
It is my unexplainable love for you.

From the moment I saw you
I knew you were him
The one I always saw in my dreams
The ecstasy behind my fantasy

Your identity always eluded me
But that did nothing to stop the love
That radiated through you to me
All through our walks and talks

You're always on my mind
Even when I know you haven't met me
I think of you each day
It's like your invisible presence keeps me going

I've always had hopes of meeting you
To rekindle the magic of our souls
That I feel through my subconscious
Because I'm connected to you.

🙈🙈🙈
I'm blushing right now because I can see that perfect smile on your face. The one I fell for that made me know that it was you. When I saw your picture, it's like I couldn't get enough. I had to keep searching for more and more of them just to get another glimpse of you. The words you write always strike a cord deep within. They show me the man beneath that radiates through. I feel like I know you a little more each time I read them.

My sweet baby fi, I miss you already and I want you to know that this Valentine doesn't have to go by without a celebration between me and you. Just the two of us to make magic and bring it to life.
I know we haven't met but I envision that perfect moment when our eyes meet across the room and you'll know as I know that we are meant to be together. The eyes are the windows of the soul and I'm sure we'll be able to communicate perfectly without words and expressions. I really can't wait to meet you. It's like the biggest big thing on my list of anticipations. I just wanted to tell you how I feel and trust me when I say, my heart is beating according to the syllables of your name "fisteganos". This is the part where I should let you go but my fingers are reluctant to stop typing my words of love to you.

I💞You my sugar plum baby fi. My heart beats for you in all the right places. Happy Valentine's Day. 😘😘😘😘😘
I haven't known you for very long but I'm positive that this feeling I feel is surely the purest love of all. 😘😘😘

From the mystery girl who can't stop thinking about you.
Thot2word💋

Honorable mentions
@fisteganos the man behind this expression of love. My sugar plum Fi💖.

Screenshot_20180202-235021.png
PS. What do you get when you cross a sapiosexual with a sapiosexual..... US together

Sort:  

This one is deeeeeeeeeeep

Lol. How many e's are in your deep😏

Not enough to show my admiration for your writing

Your writing prowess is phenomenal.

Beyond that, I think 'Cupid' 💘 shot the arrow at the right place.
Which part of Nigeria 🇳🇬 are you from?

Happy Val to both of you

Oh my. Thanks. 🙈🙉🙊awwn @cupid, you think so?😆😆
I'm from the east. Mysterious😉
Happy val to you too. 😘

Yeah, the 9ja version of Cupid 💘.
😂 😂 😂

I'm from the South-South.

By the way, according to (a validated source) @mosunomotunde, our Baby Fi is unavailable. That's supposed to be sad 😔, right?

But it's not! Coz I'm available 😉

Any plans for today? (Val)

Ah! @ibukun. Comment now now.
Now now

Hmm... 🤔

This is deep. Haha see me trying to form calm 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂 😁 😀

I'd smack the "calmness" off the man's face if I wrote this to someone only to get;

This is deep

as a reply.

Anyways, I believe the reply is in the 'oza room'. 😂

Happy Val to both of you

Lmao. But it's deep na! Very deep sef! 🤣😂😄

Happy Val to you!

Same here man.
Make sure you capture the moments today.

Nice poetry.

Thanks 😊

Oh my word! This is really deep indeed! Now we are all curious! Who is @thot2word???

Girl your writing is fantastic! But hey, he has a girl ooo and her name is Ibukun!

Thanks for the compliment. I consider myself duly warned. 😢 Respect✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65