Loving Fi

in #lovingfisteganos7 years ago (edited)

Dear Fi,

I can't believe I'm just seeing this at the very last minutes of the contest! I have been swamped by the demands of life, but it ain't to late to tell you as it is.

I heard about you first from @phait, long before I joined Steemit. He spoke about you in such glowing terms that I was curious about who you were. You were one of the first I searched out on Steemit when I joined and I did enjoy reading your posts.

Fast forward to meeting you online. Our first contact was on the Steemitib group chat. You gave me a compliment and I chatted you privately to say thank you and that was it! I was captivated at your intelligence, your incredible out of the box mentality, your maturity for one so young. You got and held my attention ever since. It's been wonderful chatting with you, talking with you, discussing real life issues and business.

Meeting you at the Steemit Ibadan meetup at Dominoes was the final icing on the cake. That you were kinda shy, was surprising, I mean your shyness defies all explanation; you are not timid or lacking in self esteem so why? I'm sure I will find out why in time. My kids fell in love with you and it was so sweet watching you fool around with them. Till date, they call you their very own Uncle Fire Fire and it always makes me laugh.

It has been very very nice knowing you and in this season of love, I need you to know that three ladies (Mosun, Juwura and Barbara) have grown to love you very much.

Cheers baby and happy Valentine's day in advance!

IMG_20180213_234204_836.JPG


IMG_20180213_234220_547.JPG


Sort:  

@phait, you are the lucky guy today....i smell love in the air in this time of the year...happy vals day to u too @mosunomotunde

Thanks a million. Happy Valentine's Day

Awwwwwwwww.... This is so adorable sis😘😘😘😘.

Fi, I would be blushing if I were you now. Thanks for all you have been.

Thanks a gazillion Gee1. Your video was so beautiful too...the flowers killed it!

Awwwwwwwww... Thanks sis

Aunty Mosun on point. This words are deep. Yeah, @phait did good telling me about @fisteganos also, and i am ever grateful for that. Cant wait honestly to meet him soonest.

You'll love him like we all do.

Wow this is so sweet... uncle fire fire 😁. Aww this post is very awesome. Uncle fire fia fi😉 keep it up. You look cool with kids too. Happy Valentine's day @mosunomotunde

Thanks @gloglo...you are very very sweet! Thanks for this comment. He was indeed awesome with the kids

Awwwwwwwww......i'm blown away....i wish to meet with him (Uncle "Fi") soon

You most definitely will

Awwwn..this is really sweet.

This is beautifully crafted @mosunomotunde.

Uncle Fire Fire @fisteganos it's nice reading the beautiful stories about you #lovingfusteganos. Twas just some minutes ago i discussed with husbie about the giant strides I've read about you. Keep trailing the blaze boss

Thanks a lot sis!

Wow! This is so so cool! I feel so blessed to have met you and all the impact that meeting has had. Words won't do justice!

Yayyyy... Glad to hear that love

Wow! You are very observant @mosunomotunde. Nice post.

I'm glad to think so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50