My Valentine...My love...Fisteganos

in #lovingfisteganos6 years ago (edited)

DSC_2597.JPG

POEM

@fisteganos
i am lost to the dream of your existence
To passion and mortal sense
The heat of your touch is fragrance to my skin
The taste of your lips is of ice and fire

Your eyes is a light in my darkness
your body is a ferment of beauty
your voice is music for my soul
your heart a cake for my breathing

There is a yearning that makes my heart bleed
You captured my mind,i dont wanna be free
Naked like the ocean,i swim to you travelling the length of time
In your arms forever is a short while

Dance with me to this rhythm of drunkness
There is a rapture in my chest only your love can cure
The pen is in our hand,lets write our ever after
Stand still my val,lets ours be night of magical wind

The Story

Should I call it love at first sight?
I attended the last ibadan committee members brainstorm,hoping to see same familiar faces @tojukaka @japfive and the rest of them. I was shocked by the number of people that graced the event. While stepping in I saw this gentleman,didn't know his name (I need cane right?? Dude is omni popular, how come I didn't. Maybe nature didn't want me to spend my days on steemit just admiring a steemian from afar,probably what she does now).

Fast forward to when I hard to introduce myself,God bless @tojukaka seems he was in my mind,he bailed me by doing the intro for me,as far I was concerned, it was only me and the handsome face in the venue and if I was to introduce myself by myself, could have been Like "I am single,a good wife material, caring,jovial,bla bla bla."

So I asked the pretty lady beside me @nwamaka "please what is the name of the guy over there?" she gave me that are you for real look it's @fisteganos. So I spent the rest of the meeting hours deciding what nickname to give him if fate eventually plays the game well. fi Baby my fiste I won't tell you the rest.

As if the romantic way he was biting into domino chicken wasn't enough torture,some lovely kids came in and I watched him play with them like a 2years old. Oh my!!! If my fairy tale appeared at that moment,I would just ask to be turned to a child,don't ask me why.

The meeting came to an end, oh no!!! The love escaped just began,you mean they are sending me back to my campus of loneliness??? I sha hurried and took a selfie with him,my heart was pounding, he didn't refuse,of cause he was innocent of the trauma going in my head. Poom!!! That's how the picture was taken and that's how I watched my phone all night till the battery went off and that's how my love for @fisteganos began to tick with the seconds of a clock.

Happy Valentine @fisteganos
Your smile is charming,keep it glowing
I love you.

mother-612336__480.png
reference :pixabay

Sort:  

This is a beautiful write up for @fisteganos. Nice one dear.

This is beautiful.

@fisteganos I never noticed you have a charming smile 😁

You cannot notice 🤣🤣🤣

Because, I'm not supposed to notice it.

Damn! This is wow! 🙈

Time didnt permit me to express it all
Nevertheless have a blossom Val

Haa, what else did you want to express again? After this amazing write up that can melt the heart

In love its never enough

Runs away

You have more time! Contest has been extended!!!

Owww cool,lemme pour it all out then

my oh my.. This is beautiful.

Thanks sweet pal

I just edited and you play a part in the story

Lol
I hope its real love and not dreams ooo.

Hehehe

Lol...I hope it is too

I think its a dream but i hope i dont wake up

Wow! Babes... Did you mean this things?! Fi is in trouble now ooo... But then, he asked for it.

Well done girl

I wonder if she meant it too oo, Fi really got served 😂

Thanks my fellow sis
He thrilled it

Thanks my fellow lady
He thrilled it

Fi u got served.
@jeaniepearl Well done dear

Hahahahahahhaha
Thanks amazing lady

Hahaha why didn't he run?...... To u of course, lovebirds always find there way!!! :)

I am lost to the dream of your existence
Naked like the ocean

Your poetry has really grown my baby...,

@fisteganos please take good care of her heart

Winks
Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89