Happy Valentine's Day Baby Fi๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

in #lovingfisteganos โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


Hi Baby Fi,

You have an amazing personality. February 14th is one special day that is not enough to express our LOVe for the people we love but has been made a day to remember all the people we love and make them feel special.

IMG_20180213_151159_604.jpg

Meeting you in person happened on a Wednesday, January 4th 2018. At first, I was like who is this weird bearded guy but few hours later I realized how amazing you are. You had this voice that sounded like magic and still does.
Well that got me loving.

I later got to find out that you joined Steemit in January 2017 and have been active till date and I was like, Wow! That took some consistency and say persistence you know. That persistence is again one attribute I appreciate in a man. Till date, "amazing" is what best describes you.

I got you some fresh flowers and placed it on our picture.
IMG_20180213_153950_5.jpg

So here is me wishing you @fisteganos all the Love you deserve on Valentine's Day and Always.

Much Love,
@gee1.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

You guys really look cute together.

Thank you

Happy Valentine's Day

Thanks dear

Oh my!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Wow!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

wow, this is sweet..

Thanks

Awwwwnnn so sweet... Beautiful song @gee1.

Thanks sis

Awwww so sweet!

Thanks dear

Oooo, love is sweet o. Happy love life @gee1

Lol... Thanks dear

Awwwww,this is beautiful
My voting power is low at the moment,i owe you

Awwwwwwwww.... Thanks boo

Happy val's day to everyone reading this especially @gee1. I've miss you, Val's is a day we suppose to show to our love ones. Enjoy your day dear.

Thanks dear

Happy Valentine,you have such a nice voice.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72