The Vlog About Nothing (theVAN) - 02 - Announcing The Winner Of The #lovingfisteganos Contest


Ladies and gentlemen, without much drama, watch the video to find out if you won, or if your friend won, or if that person you were expecting to win won. Whatever the case may be, just watch!

Thanks to all who participated! It was so... 😍


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Uncle Fi why are bending your neck as if @ejemai wants to flog you, lol.. You are loved dear, Happy valentine's day.. Congrats to the winners.

He has been bullying me o. That's why.

Lolsss....@ejemai jega...nice 1 guys...you guys are the bestest

True description of a season of love
Congratulation to us all,it was really fun

Thank you for turning up and participating!

Well deserved what can I say, I mean these guys showed loved to naximum

Oh my God, this is amazing and I can't believe I won ( cos we all won). Thank you @fisteganos for such a wonderful contest and for making us all winners. May you continue to soar higher.

I'll look out for more of your contests!

Oh my God, this is amazing and I

Thank you for being a part of this. 😁

I won! Yaaaaay! Everybody is a winner. Hahahaha. You guys cracked me up. Hahaha. Nice banter. So glad i participated. You guys are amazing. Thank you.

More to come? 🤔

Hehe 😜

Hahahahahaha keep it rolling and let everyone catch the lovingfisteganos bug. Haha

Wow!
Thank you so much, @ejemai and @fisteganos you guys are the best!!

Please more of this fun type of contest😂

You asked for it! Watch out 😁

Don't organize the type I will use to implicate myself tho😁

It really was...thanks for this @fisteganos

Wow!
Thank you so much, @ejemai and @fisteganos you guys are the best!!

Please more of this fun type of contest😂

Oh wow! I swear I smiled througout that video! You guys are such a class act! Ejemai, you are the bestest! Fantastic verdict you pronounced right there. Chai! You should work with INEC. All elections would be free and fair! Fi, you are just so amazing...thanks for this

Hehe... I'm glad you loved it. That's the point of the whole thing 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48