Loving Fi

in #lovingfisteganos6 years ago (edited)

Hi sweetheart Fi
U5drsJL9BY4tQTk9ygehDYtpYXnJJJD_640x480.jpeg

Due to some issues I have to do this writing a short period of time so I cannot express my self well

You're girly,sweet and a good listener though you're a bit shy
I love your voice sometimes makes me wonder if you're really a guy
You're a good writer and very emotional.

Thanks for being a part of my life and for all the advise and motivational speeches.

Dunno if you are quick to fall in love but if I take it as a task you're sure gonna fall.😍😍😍

Lol
I wanna be drown in your love.

Am out of words and my battery is bery low.

Its Valentine's day and I love u but Jesus love u more

Keep the via burning💥💥💥
Okay bye
Valentine is a period of showing love,do what i asked you to do yesterday oh.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Hello emem please i sent 0.293sbd to you mistakenly...can you kindly send it back to me please... Thank you and God bless you

Refunded,be careful next time oh,didn't even notice.

Thanks dear...i sure will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65