High Fi

in #lovingfisteganos7 years ago (edited)

I mean this guy once said "Am I losing my mind tying the world with spaghetti"

There's no hating him and his poems. I love you both (no homo).

At first, I assumed he wasn't Nigerian. Back when I first joined Steemit if I saw a post with over $100 I assumed the person wasn't Nigerian.

Finding out he was Nigerian, gave me a new found belief that I can make it.
I enjoy read poems, even though I'm not good at it, I wrote a Lil something for the sake of this post. But, I'm not feeling so puff like diddy so I ain't gonna drop it. ☺ ☺

P. S
You need to connect me with your plug

Sort:  

But, I'm not feeling so puff like diddy so I ain't gonna drop it.

Hehe! drops mic lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72