I go forward for the loves of my life: My daughters

in #loving6 years ago

I would like to tell my troubled and loving story.
I knew my great love in season. The first season I was making as a waitress in a pub. And the last which was where I met the man who gave me my three and a half daughters.

I fell in love with him, never so in my life and I was twenty years old. After the season he returned to Sardinia and I returned to Veneto. So as not to be there, far away, I looked for a job where I could earn a good income to find a home in the city where we liked it most and, so, without knowing it, I ended up working in a nightclub. And I spent a years doing that work.
Because many people believe that you have to do something, but that is not the case.

After a year we moved to Milan and after a few months of hormonal treatment I became pregnant for him, the love of my life. Shortly afterwards he had a problem at work and fired him. I discovered that he was using substances in this way. But I thought I could help him. And I helped him in every way. In the meantime the second child was born. We didn't give much to do in the work, but we lived the same. In the meantime, the children became older, he worked and I became pregnant again.
I made the greatest mistake of my life and I hope that the Lord will one day forgive me.

We moved to Milan for work. He lost it immediately, so I decide to give myself up to do it myself. And I find him a very good job. In the meantime, our ratio had deteriorated. He was just making use of me while I was working outside and at home. We separated in the house. And I betrayed him. But I didn't know how to attract his attention and I knew that that was the only way. He forgave me. I found a new job and got pregnant again. When I was in the place where I worked, I was warned of this. They put me in order and made me a partner. In the meantime he lost his job. And he began to get up his hands. The child was born prematurely. She was the child I had not had. And it had to be there. When I was born first, I realized that she was the child "back".

I decided to take a big step because I was fed up with him who did nothing, and what he put on me and the girls. I moved in and started a new life with my girls.
For the moment everything is okay and we are happy. But I never stop thinking about how much ham I had in my eyes. And how much love can psychologically destroy a person. Without realizing it, I go on to love my life, my daughters.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharellburr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sharellburr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17