An Open Letter to my Only SON, Mon Rafael

in #loveyousonlast year (edited)

Dear Son,

I am writing this letter to you to express the depth of my love and affection for you. You are my pride and joy, my everything. From the moment you were born, you have brought so much light and happiness into my life. You are the reason why I am still alive and kicking, despite the struggles that come with my Lupus.

I want you to know that you have always been my source of inspiration and motivation. Every time I feel defeated by my illness, I think of you and the love we share. You give me the strength to push through the toughest days and to keep fighting. You are the reason I wake up every morning with a smile on my face, ready to face the day.

I am so grateful for every single moment we spend together. Whether it's going for a walk, watching a movie, or just talking, I cherish every second. You have grown into such a kind, smart, and amazing young man. I am so proud of the person you are becoming and all that you will accomplish in the future.

I want you to know that I will always be here for you, no matter what. I will always be your biggest supporter, your confidant, and your friend. I will always be here to listen, to guide, and to love you unconditionally. You are my one and only son, and I am so lucky to have you in my life.

With all my love and affection,

Mom
183431595_1215931575527598_8147007018810664070_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48