We all make mistakes in our life...

in #loveyourself5 years ago (edited)

20190930_165730.jpg
Today I screwed up and I feel chagrined by myself...

This is the case of my main work, this morning I was told the very disappointing news and I think that this is absolutely my fault! During the day I cannot get out these bad thoughts of my head and that's why I decided to write about it! About our mistakes!

I don't know if you have made mistakes in your life, but I do. Although I can count my mistakes on fingers, it is so unpleasant to look back at them! But the most important thing is that we should learn from our mistakes, we should admit them and move on...

We are all humans here and we have to throw away the negative feelings and forgive yourself!
So, I'm addressing to you as well as to myself)))
Take a deep breath, exhale fully and say "I forgive you and I love you! I will get through this situation!"
Then move forward!

Phew! Writing this post I start feeling better!
Thank you again and learn from your mistakes)
Yours,
Anastasia Foxelle

Sort:  

Congratulations @foxelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38