Love tips for all👔lovers😍

in #lovetips6 years ago

1🔛. Take your partner's breath away. Do something amazingly thoughtful and out of the ordinary and try to incorporate an element of surprise to it: a loving note tucked into a pocket. A special dinner on an otherwise ordinary night. A playlist made up with his favorite songs. These thoughtful acts will embed you in his memory.
2.🔜Do something special on a regular basis. Call him every day just to touch base for a few minutes. Make his favorite meal once a week. Once he begins to expect these things, you will always be close to his awarkness
👨
👕
👖
👢
image3....I want to be in your arms
To feel your warm embrace
It makes me feel so safe from harm
Plus, I love to touch your face
I love to look into your eyes
To look through your disguise
To feel your warm hands within mine
As our fingers gently become entwined.🆓
Your kisses so soft and sweet
Make me crave a thousand more
I wonder how your heart keeps a steady beat,
Because mine just soars.
finally i want to say love is like an opened freedom bird...😍🔚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81