You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two days CONTEST with AWARDS - "Photo-fun" - day 29.

in #lovethisday6 years ago (edited)

Pretty pigeon from a park...
I made the photo during my last photo-walk. I used Nikon Coolpix.

PS1: I raised the rewards for some time. Black and white photos can be obtained from colored originals.

Unfortunately, sometimes your voting is invalid (to vote, you must put your photo in the competition, to be classified, you must give 3 votes). :)

PS2: The results of the international, collective competition is tonight.

PS3: Today is the collective, polish contest. Everyone who wants to be classified on the podium must vote for other photos in the competition (same as in the two-day competition).

PS4: Be sure to look at the pictures in a new tab or window - they get a completely different dimension for your eye then. Who of you has done it so far? :) . Right-click on the picture and select "Open in new ..." - it's worth it - I encourage you.

I invite you :)

Have a nice Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44