Stunningly Beautiful Clouds

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Screenshot_20180321-132141.jpg


People who live in cities usually preferred to have vacation into provinces. For what reason? Away from crowded places and polluted surrounding, life in provinces is a lot more different from there.  A more relaxing place, fresh air to breath and  place that will make your day feel better from being work exhausted. It seems there's something that makes your load become lite. In this picture above, you can not only see how clean the environment is, it also tells about having peace, a quiet place that would surely relax your mind. But what really catches my attention here is the clouds. So, I quickly grab my phone and captured it. Stunningly beautiful! And I decided to share it with you thinking that it might also make you feel better like me. 

This was taken from my Samsung  A7 2017 cellphone. I hope you like it! 

This is my entry to @tobetada 's #lovetheclouds contest #5   😊

Thank you,

@zhayie03 

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

received_2074618922550017.png

Sort:  

Wow what was the effects used in that it looks like a pastel painting lol

I use snapseed app in editing photo. Thanks @ankarlie 😘

Great photo! In my first look I thought it was a painting so i take a second glance..haha nice capture @shayie03

Haha thanks for the complement jason. Nadala sa editing lang. 😁

Wow!!! It's stunning!!! I love the color contrast. Diin mo ini nga lugar? Maapi gihap ak hini nga contest. 😂😂😂 Gasi ko kasi tapos na ini.

An ha Barugo iton ate ging, an recruitment ha Avon nga
mga panahon. 😄 Tapos na an cloud contest #4, may bag-o na liwat asya na ini nga #5. 😁

Ahhhh.. Amo ngay-an bagan diri gud Tacloban. Hahaha! 😂
Ak Kryptonia ID ngay-an: @gingbabida. 😂😂

Gin-ano mo nga nasugad @zhayie03? Mahusay an colors. 😍

Kryptonia ID @avon.grace

Freestyle editing ha snapseed ate kiks. 😉😁

amazing photo

Thank you sir. 😊

Stunning very peaceful looking :)

Yes looks like paradise 😉😁 thanks followed you. 😘

Thank you your welcome and following you :)

So beautiful..colorful 😍
Kryptonia @jenzel :)

Wow comming from kryptonia huh. 😉 Thank you zel. 😘

You're very much welcome and also Thanks to you 😊

Ganda neng..

Thanks po ate. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47