Endless Stunning Clouds

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

20170425_082537-01.jpeg

What do you have in mind while looking into this picture? You might think how good to see and went there into that place. This picture was taken from Guiuan, Eastern Samar, Philippines while we're on our way to one of the resort there. Do you know what really catches my attention on this picture? It's the clouds. I was so amazed watching this endless clouds. I wish I could get some and play with it or jumped into the clouds which could carry me away to the place where I wanted to be Hahaha.. just dreaming!! But for real, everytime I saw a cloud it makes me feel that I am up so high, high from distressing situation that surrounds me. It made me feel better. I hope you also do. 

Thank you @tobetada for hosting this contest. This is my entry to #lovetheclouds contest #6. 

Thank you for reading,

@zhayie03  

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Clouds looks relaxing and calm :)

Yes it is. Thank you 😘

You did great in capturing the clouds. It is so beautiful. It is like the clouds kissing the ground. Upvoted, commented and resteemed by rubelynmacion of krypto

I want to go there.. because the place looks fun and will lead me to someplace comfortable

Go.. get your pack ready. 😉😁 @looserwin Thank you for dropping by. 😊

got my name wrong there @zhayie03 🙃 but its fine we all make mistakes 😊 yeah maybe I will go there 😀

Oh sorry.. 😄 Di ko napansin ang aking kamalian. Patawarin mo ako sa aking nagawang kasalanan.. kasalanan.. 🎶🎶🎶

ok lang yun hehe :) we all make mistakes :D

Its is sir.. thank you. 😊

nice from kryptonia @everdope

Photos is awesome. Kryptonia id is reyneilsay.

Mahusay, as in! 😍

Ako te? Salamat. 😂

Nice one, keep it up. ID @chetachi26

lovely post, please continue your good work. Kryptonia id @grace234

Thank you grace 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50