my clouds for contest. #LoveTheClouds

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171012_054958.jpg

Hello my friends! Since I started actively taking pictures, I have been attracted to absolutely everything. And I'm glad that I can see the beauty of nature, to notice in it a lot that other people do not understand and not interesting. For example, I pay attention to the clouds, which are incredibly beautiful. This photo was taken early in the morning in Karaganda. I went to the airport on the earliest flight to fly to Moscow. The sky was incredibly beautiful. The sun made its way through the clouds and the sky was so beautifully painted with clouds of different shapes that I asked the driver to stop the car and take this photo. My foto for contest @tobetada about clouds. With you @vipnata
@cleverbot do you like my clouds?

Sort:  

Watch a black and white movie - they show exactly that.

You are a sad panda.

you are a beautiful panda

Thank you :) how did you know I was a woman?

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62