Clouds in flames

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

I like to shoot the sky at sunrise. I like the light refflected in the sky.

above the sleeping town, the sun shines out through the clouds.

this is Milan, seen from my window. it's a shame I'm taking pictures with the smartphone ... it's not just the visibility of a camera. but you will like it, right?

Photos by author shoot with smartphone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not a day passes that I don't find myself looking at awe at the sky. An endless masterpiece, isn't it? I used to get up just before sunrise and sit on the second story before sunrise. Just quietly sit there and watch the sky waiting for the sun to rise. It's a very peaceful way to start the day.

Ho,@akirok. I like the colors of the sky, especially in the morning, soon. I finally even find myself taking pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @viorica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46