Love The Clouds'! # 67. Grey clouds of a dawn.

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

image.png

I love the clouds, I like their shapes, like every sunrise or sunset, the clouds are also different every day.

Today I bring some grey clouds, but not because it was going to rain, but because it was dawning in my city, on the majestic Orinoco River, in my city.

When the clouds are like this they indicate a cold, fresh breeze.

The photo is of my property, I used the Panasonic LS80 LUMIX 8.1 megapixel camera

Thanks @tobetada for making this contest, win or lose the important thing is to participate, to show, to share our photos.

Even if there is not much time left you can participate here is the link

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84