Sort:  

Sharing is caring

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gulugu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @steemyoda!

You should stay with the original idea I think.

okay thanks for your input, I think I'll bring this up in the next official post ;)

Teilen ist immer gut, bringt mehr Freude.

It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @ismuadiaceh and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

thank you so much @ismuadiaceh! I'll check them out :)

that was to be expected, who does not love clouds :-) I have so many pictures, it would fill a life time, and still gaining pictures each day. :-) I would maybe have more smaller prices. But still make it really worth it !

Yes, I suppose so :) I am looking forward to seeing them @janine-ariane!

I had 1 made for the contest, and will bring in one next week again, or is this not how it works or have I done anything wrong? :-) Maybe you did not see me. Or maybe you did and forgot my name. No worries I like this contest. And love the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64