#LoveTheClouds - I want to be a cloud in this pink sky

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I found this contest in steemit that I found very interesting. Here is the link if you want to enter: contest

I like clouds very much. It is more I think that a good way to go to heaven and represent our walk to a better place in our death would be to become a cloud, it is a little disturbing for some people to think about death but I think it would be good: to be a cloud in the sky knowing new worlds and being allowed to see our friends and family being in this world. And also, why not? rain on our enemies hahahaha (with this way of thinking I will never go to heaven)

I took this image from my house on a sunset when there were few clouds in the sky. Just as there is sometimes a large group of clouds in the sky, there are also solitary clouds like this friend.

IMG-20140825-10736.jpg

Perhaps someday, it will be like this solitary cloud in the beautiful pink sky, without worries and admiring the view of which I am a part.

I hope you like it, I always wait for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75