The Ducks and The Clouds

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

u6fgficdwy.jpg
This was in the middle of rice fields somewhere in North Bali. I was in the middle of it looking at the sky. I did not usually look at the clouds on the sky, but I remember a photography contest by @tobetada on his Love The Clouds Contest.

I started looking at the sky.

There were beautiful clouds on the sky and ducks in the rice fields. Ducks, rice fields, trees and clouds seems to be a good combination for a photo. Buy since this is all about cloud, in this photo I captured a lot clouds.

r5ov67yqav.jpg

You can say I like seeing clouds. It makes our imagination wander. Our mind can shape the clouds to anything we want. From an animal, a man, or even a monster. I remember when I was a kid seeing the black cloud look like a big man with fierce face and his the two hands reaching on me. I ran home, scared.

So, here is my photos of the clouds. above the rice fields and ducks. I see two T-rex fighting against each other. Go check yourself. What do you think?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79