Love The Clouds Contest #29 Submission

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Do you love clouds? Do you like to paint clouds? Do you like to photograph clouds?

Then what are you waiting for? Come on, join me in this competion and let's have fun.

#LoveTheClouds contest is hosted by @tobetada. Please see his post Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #29 -- Win 100% of SBD!
for the riules.

Last week we have rather dynamic weather. I even made a post with photos of clouds, because the sky has changed very quickly and we had short but very strong storm. After we left work going back home, the storm has followed us. I managed to escape the rain and I was home witnessing the change in the sky. The sun was setting down and the sky was painted in multiple colours.
This is the view from the balcony facing South.

image

image

Then suddenly it turned dark, like nightfall. Big black cloud coming from North convered the sky above us like shroud.

image

And then the hell was unleashed. Well, I am a bit exaggerating. :-) It began to rain. It was hammering down. Shortly after that the clouds continued driffting towards the sea.

image

Now I have to choose which photo to submit for the contest as it must be one entry only.

It is going to be the last photo - after the storm.


Images taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Love your cloud photos @nelinoeva! Sounds like an awesome contest and I will for sure check it out. I feel like I spend a lot of time with "my head in the clouds" as it is...lol!

Thanks @deerjay 😀
I would love to see your entry for that contest. The more the better.

You're very welcome Neli!! I will keep my eye open on the contest and hopefully enter in soon!! ;)

Howdy nelinoeva! wow these are some very good photos, very striking!

Hi janton, thank you for stopping by. 😀
I love to look at the sky day and night and if I manage to capture what I see I could not be more than happy.

Howdy again nelinoeva! Well I agree and you did a great job of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78