Do You Love Clouds?

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

1kikgn08k8.jpg

Today we saw a lot od changes in the sky. From almost clear to fluffy clouds and in the end dark rainy clouds with lighting.
Somewhere at noon I saw this interesting pattern and as the first image is the entry for the #lovetheclouds contest run by @tobetada, with the rest of the photos I create the collage.

5210ltjakq.jpg

Images taken with Samsung J5 smartphone

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

![eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem](

Sort:  

Awesome clouds photos! I love to take cloud and sky pictures too! I probably got 1000s of them by now lol.
The weather changes so quickly sometimes.

Thank you!
Come and join the contest #lovetheclouds. You can check the post https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-33-win-100-of-sbd for the rules.

I would love to see your cloud photos.

Sounds wonderful! I have a bunch of my more recent cloud photos together for the post. All my other photos from about 2002 to Dec 2016 are on my external hard drive. There’s going to be lots of material for cloud posts :-D
Thank you!!

That is great, you have quite a collection. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77