Love The Clouds Contest Number 12 : Thunder And Lightning

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

image

Hello friends,

I am joining another fun and interesting Contest which is about clouds. You may submit photos but @tobetada the host is also accepting any form of art just as long as it depicts clouds. I am submitting my digital art. I encourage you all to please join and here is the original post of the contest. Kindly click this link

It took me less than five minutes to do this digital art using my phone. I was lucky because all the colors I pick worked together thereby eliminating the need to spend time figuring out myself. As you can see everything I this drawing was made using big brush strokes, it didn't matter if they were done precisely or not, my main intention is to produce something that could look like a cloud. I didn't plan this to look like there's thunder or rain. When I was done with every detail my finishing touches will be white clouds all over but....when made my first brush stroke the white thing in the middle came and I think it looks like some form of lightning and went for it.

Thanks for reading hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46