Love The Clouds Contest 36, My Entry

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

9aigx8c5wx.jpg
Hello Steemians,

Here is a photo I took a minute ago. I didn't waste any minute the moment I saw @tobetada ' s post. I encourage you to join here is the link
https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-36-win-100-of-sbd

It is super sunny here and hot. If there is one good thing about this weather is I can take cloud photos with no issues. I hope though it would rain soon to quench the heat.

My photo is taken from the balcony of our home. I got the chance to snap this soft glow from the setting sun. I love how thin and sparse the clouds are because I can see the golden yellow rays of the sun.

Hope you like it
@london65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31