Love The Clouds Contest

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

This is my entry for this week’s #lovetheclouds hosted by @tobetada in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite.

I like to participate any type of contest in this platform. It is pretty but somehow terrible contest in my eyes. I think cloud is so nice in the sky sunny day or rainy day but any natural disaster it is looking rough in the sky. Have a nice day for everyone.

IMG_20190606_173435.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Cool clouds and good luck in the contest

Thanks a lot for your pretty observation.

The clouds are looking great!!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95