'Love The Clouds' Contest - "Road of Clouds to Dawn"

Good evening, my esteemed and respected readers.

Again, I would like to share with you my entry to the contest promoted by my friend @tobetada. I titled it "Road of Clouds to Dawn". I hope you like it.

Mar_del_Plata_45.jpg


I wish all the participants every success and send my usual fraternal embrace to all of you.

Note: The photograph is my own, taken with my 10 megapixel Nikon Coolpix camera.


Logo @joseelpoeta1.jpg


Sort:  

Que hermoso paisaje, las nubes parecen una avenida. Un abrazo amigo @joseelpoeta1

Sí, así es amiga. Parece una gran avenida. Otro abrazo fraterno para ti, @syllem...

Hermosas nubes! Éxito en el concurso!

Gracias pequeñito. Que bueno que te gustaron. Saludos y abrazos fraternos para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00