You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Third 'Love The Clouds' Contest!

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @tobetada,

Here is my Submission for #LoveTheClouds. I hope all of you enjoy them. There are several photos to enjoy. Have an Awesome Day. Here is the first one called "Mystic Clouds in a Purple Sky"

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@jeronimorubio/for-the-love-of-clouds-photography-by-jeronimo-rubio
sunset, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (13).JPG

Sort:  

wow @jeronimorubio! really wonderful shots! all of them are fantastic :)

Thank you @tobetada. I truly appreciate your kind words. I love photography and nature. I am glad to share always. @adsactly #absolutenews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61