love the clouds! How can you not?

Whenever you will go to New Zealand You will have to go twice... Once to see everything around you, and once just to take in the sky and the clouds.

Find the rules here: https://busy.org/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-second-love-the-clouds-contest

Sort:  

the beautiful scenery, but it is what it is I can multiply.?

it is a contest, in my blog you see the link. Do not know what you mean with multiply

I s register also there, I question that. what Dollar there could save in your account steemit.?

sorry i do not understand what you say. You are on steemit now! have a look in your wallet

What is the same as steemit. . ?
I don't understand this will be.

is not same but you can do the same. And yes you get money w
ith this.

Can you help me ...?

with what? How? I think you are doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30