You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveTheClouds #30 - Translucent sky

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

That is really a oil painting well done but like you said he will pick the dull ones but he may not have much choice in this one there are only for entries is what i can see and probably won't get a payout because not enough in the kitty..lol :)

Haha...good luck anyway my friend and have a awesome weekend :)

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. Will see if we are among the winners. You definitely should. 🙂
I don't participate for the reward though. It is one of the nicest contests, and one of the few still happening.

Yep it's nice that he is still around and we can show off our cloud photos :)

We need some one to come up with a sunset - sunrise contest ??

Hmmm... Golden hour photography... Yeap, an amazing theme for a contest. Too bad I lack free time. 😔

Again, no prize for us. Oh well, would you mind if I say "I told you so"? 🙂

I had to laugh when i saw that and your words came to mind "I told you so" wait to see what i am going to do on his next contest...hehe :)

Yeah if i had the time i would run that Golden hour contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99